Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

Luckiest cowboy of all

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2018.
Language:
English
Description
A secret baby brings a second chance for love. Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business. Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay. Hometown Cowboy by Sara Richardson Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty. For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0404db2e-9a93-2359-bbe9-45a76200142f
Grouping Titleluckiest cowboy of all
Grouping Authorcarolyn brown
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-10-21 02:28:23AM
Last Indexed2020-10-21 02:50:25AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781455597505

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Brown, Carolyn, 1948-
Richardson, Sara (Romance fiction writer),
Richardson, Sara (Romance fiction writer).
authorCarolyn Brown
author2-roleBrown, Carolyn,1948-Luckiest cowboy of all.
Brown, Carolyn,1948-author.
Richardson, Sara(Romance fiction writer),author.
Richardson, Sara(Romance fiction writer).Hometown cowboy.
author_display
detailed_location_catalogSouthgate
display_descriptionA secret baby brings a second chance for love.
Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.

Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.

Hometown Cowboy by Sara Richardson

Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty.

For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id0404db2e-9a93-2359-bbe9-45a76200142f
isbn9781455597505
9781455597512
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b25354978.i7750107xSouthgateFICTION Luckiest1falsefalseOFF CAMPUSsouag
overdrive:4cc11443-41f5-4dd2-b3cc-793b8ab3b4c3-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2020-10-21T09:50:25.561Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Luckiest
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogSouthgate
primary_isbn9781455597505
publishDate2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b25354978BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishForever, 2018.667 pages ; 17 cm
overdrive:4cc11443-41f5-4dd2-b3cc-793b8ab3b4c3eBookeBookEnglishGrand Central Publishing2018
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b25354978.i7750107xCurrently UnavailableOFF CAMPUSfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39
overdrive:4cc11443-41f5-4dd2-b3cc-793b8ab3b4c3-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesHappy Texas novels
series_with_volumeHappy Texas novels|3
subject_facetCowboys -- Fiction
Romance fiction, American
title_displayLuckiest cowboy of all
title_fullLuckiest Cowboy of All
Luckiest cowboy of all / Carolyn Brown. Hometown cowboy / Sara Richardson
title_shortLuckiest cowboy of all
topic_facetCowboys
Fiction
Humor (Fiction)
Romance
Romance fiction, American
Western