Curbside pickup and returns now available at 26 locations. View updated hours of operations here.

The most eligible lord in London

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Lords of London volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .
 
Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious—Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season—until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him—only to find herself perilously attracted . . .
 
In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage—as long as she will be his bride?
 
Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me
 
"Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family."
Booklist
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In LINK+
Loading LINK+ Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9781420149678
9781494540456
9781420149685
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID01e4a1d9-e249-f96d-410e-e37a74ce9ddd
Grouping Titlemost eligible lord in london
Grouping Authorella quinn
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-08-02 02:27:10AM
Last Indexed2021-08-02 03:12:15AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781420149678

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Beresford, Rachael.
authorElla Quinn
author2-roleBeresford, Rachael.|Narrator
hoopla digital.
author_displayQuinn, Ella
available_at_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Central
Pocket-Greenhaven
detailed_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Central
Pocket-Greenhaven
display_descriptionIn this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .
 
Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious—Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season—until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him—only to find herself perilously attracted . . .
 
In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage—as long as she will be his bride?
 
Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me
 
"Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family."
Booklist
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id01e4a1d9-e249-f96d-410e-e37a74ce9ddd
isbn9781420149678
9781420149685
9781494540456
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b26261844.i8305361xPocket-GreenhavenFICTION Quinn, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfpocag
ils:.b26261844.i83053621Arden-DimickFICTION Quinn, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfardag
ils:.b26261844.i83053608CentralFICTION Quinn, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfcenag
ils:.b26261844.i83053645Belle CooledgeFICTION Quinn, E.1falsefalseOn Shelfcooag
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c63-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook999999falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c633Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c634Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c635Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c63-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1000003falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12623763Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12623763?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12822111Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12822111?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:46233130-3a68-4f52-acee-51f1a16ebab1-2Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
itype_catalogAdult Fiction
last_indexed2021-08-02T10:12:15.257Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFICTION Quinn, E.
owning_library_catalogSacramento Public Library
owning_location_catalogArden-Dimick
Belle Cooledge
Central
Pocket-Greenhaven
primary_isbn9781420149678
publishDate2020
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b26261844BookBooksEnglishZebra Books, Kensington Publishing Corp., [2020]364 pages ; 17 cm.
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c63eBookeBookEnglishZebra Books2020
hoopla:MWT12623763eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishTantor Audio, 2020.1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 57 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT12822111eBookeBookEnglishZebra Books, 2020.1 online resource
overdrive:46233130-3a68-4f52-acee-51f1a16ebab1eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishTantor Media, Inc.2020
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26261844.i8305361xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26261844.i83053621On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26261844.i83053608On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
ils:.b26261844.i83053645On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruetruefalsetrue0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 3911
overdrive:1d17b0b3-eaab-44fd-a52d-5cf3bb0f5c63-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12623763Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12822111Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:46233130-3a68-4f52-acee-51f1a16ebab1-2Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesLords of London
series_with_volumeLords of London|1
subject_facetAristocracy (Social class) -- Fiction
Betrothal -- Fiction
Electronic books
Great Britain -- History -- Regency, 1811-1820 -- Fiction
Love stories
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Nobility -- Fiction
Regency fiction
Romance fiction
title_displayThe most eligible lord in London
title_fullThe Most Eligible Lord in London
The most eligible lord in London / Ella Quinn
The most eligible lord in London [electronic resource] / Ella Quinn
title_shortThe most eligible lord in London
topic_facetAristocracy (Social class)
Betrothal
Electronic books
Fiction
Historical Fiction
History
Literature
Man-woman relationships
Nobility
Romance
Romance fiction